206 Sports is proud to partner with CAA Sports in Seattle, Los Angeles and Las Vegas. Creative Artists Agency (CAA) is the world's leading entertainment and sports agency, representing many of the most successful professionals working in film, television, music, video games, theatre, fashion, and digital content, and provides a range of strategic marketing and consulting services to corporate clients.

Representing many of the most successful players in the NFL, helping to guide both their on- and off-field business strategies. Clients include more than one-third of the starting quarterbacks in the NFL, 10 of the last 15 NFL MVPs, 24 players selected to the 2017 Pro Bowl, and the #1 or #2 overall selections in the NFL Draft for eight of the past 13 years. In the past 16 years, CAA Sports agents have represented more than 100 First-Round picks, more than three times the next closest competitor.



206 Sports is proud to partner with ROC Nation in Seattle to support Seattle Mariners Robinson Cano

Roc Nation Sports, a sub-division of Roc Nation, launched in spring 2013. Founder Shawn “JAY Z” Carter’s love of sports led to the natural formation of Roc Nations Sports, supporting athletes in the same way Roc Nation has been working alongside and advocating for artists in the music industry for years. Roc Nation Sports focuses on elevating athletes’ career on a global scale both on and off the field. Roc Nation Sports conceptualizes and executes marketing and endorsement deals, community outreach, charitable tie-ins, media relations and brand strategy. Roc Nation Sports launched its boxing division, a full service promotional company which represents Five-Time World Champion Miguel Cotto and Two-Time World Champion Andre Ward, in August 2014. Roc Nation Sports’ roster includes premiere athletes such as Robinson Cano, Skylar Diggins, Kevin Durant, Geno Smith, Victor Cruz, CC Sabathia, James Young, Dez Bryant, Ndamukong Suh, Rusney Castillo, Yoenis Cespedes, Jaelen Strong, Todd Gurley, Wilson Chandler, Erick Aybar, Justise Winslow, Willie Cauley-Stein, Jerome Boateng, Miguel Sano, CJ Prosise, Ronnie Stanley, Henry Ellenson, Caris LeVert and Mike Gbinije.